Name *
Name
 








Western Justice Center
55 S Grand Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 584-7494
info@westernjustice.org


Staff Contacts

Executive Director Judge Judith C. Chirlin - judgejudy@westernjustice.org - (626) 584-7494 ext. 36

Associate Executive Director Lori Nelson - lori@westernjustice.org(626) 584-7494 ext. 13

Director of Operations Bethany Leal - bethany@westernjustice.org(626) 584-7494 ext. 15

Director of Development Andrea Carroll - andrea@westernjustice.org(626) 584-7494 ext. 18

Program Director Emily Linnemeier - emily@wetsernjustice.org(626) 584-7494 ext. 12

Digital Strategy Director Teresa Wang - teresa@westernjustice.org - (213) 973-2332

Executive Assistant & Facilities Coordinator - Camille Couture-Carter - camille@westernjustice.org - (626) 584-7494 ext. 10


To book a Compassion Plays session, contact Emily Linnemeier

For information about the Maxwell House or event rentals, contact Camille Couture-Carter.

For information about Encompass, contact Lori Nelson.